# APPENDIX (Paragraph 15 of the Minutes refers)

# 1. ASHFORD

### School

Aldington Primary School Bradbourne CE Primary School Brook Community Primary School Mersham Primary School The North School

# 2. CANTERBURY

### School

Chartham Primary School Herne CE Infant and Nursery School Petham Primary School Swalecliffe Community Primary School The Orchard School Westmeads Community Infant School

# 3. DARTFORD

# School

Knockhall Community Primary School West Hill Primary School West Hill Primary School

# 4. DOVER

**School** Charlton CE Primary School Whitfield School and Aspen Special Unit

# 5. GRAVESHAM

# School

Higham Primary School Istead Rise Primary School Northfleet School for Girls Shears Green Infant School St John's Catholic Comprehensive School Wrotham Road Primary School

# 6. MAIDSTONE

# School

East Farleigh Primary School Greenfields Community Primary School Yalding St Peter and St Paul CE Primary School

# Appointee

Mr J Rogers Mr J Mayland Mrs S Hull Mrs C Greener Mr C Johnson

# Appointee

Mrs V Elvidge Mr G Moore Mrs A Depledge Mrs M Blight Miss L McCann Miss A Levitt

# Appointee

Mr R Steel Mrs S Clarke Mrs A Ready

# Appointee

Mrs P King Mrs S King

# Appointee

Mr B Maynard Mr D Gyasi Mrs J Christie Mrs A Savill Mr R Elmaghrabi Ms A M Walker

# Appointee

Mrs W Williams Mrs L Gilbert Mr C Haige

# 7. SEVENOAKS

**School** Platt CE Primary School St Lawrence CE Primary School

### 8. SHEPWAY

**School** Brookland CE Primary School Castle Hill Community Primary School Hawkinge Primary School Sellindge Primary School

# 9. SWALE

**School** Eastchurch CE Primary School Hernhill CE Primary School

# 10. THANET

**School** Palm Bay Primary School

### 11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

### School

Lunsford Primary School Malling Holmesdale Federation St Katherine's School Tunbury Primary School

# 12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

School Benenden CE Primary School Claremont Primary School Horsmonden Primary School St Augustine's Catholic Primary School, Tunbridge Wells St Barnabas CE Primary School St James CE Infant School

- 13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS
- 14. PROPOSED FEDERATIONS
- 15. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS
- 16. NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES

Appointee Mr M Burke Mrs S Herbert

#### Appointee Mrs V Cubbon Mrs J Rumley Mrs M Hibbert Mrs J Rhodes

*Appointee* Mr I Goodwin Miss A Levitt

*Appointee* Mrs K Collins

### Appointee

Mr B Hulme Mr P Binnie Mr J Edgar Mrs C Burford

### Appointee

Mr W Martin Mrs S Hamilton Mrs C Asplin Mrs C Mellors Mr M Thompson Mr C Porter